Taught By YAHUAH

e7387c95669f676708ec8fc2b1233cec

Psalms 71:17-18 Aluahim, You have taught me from my youth; and to this day I declare Your wonders. (18) And also when I am old and grey, O Aluahim, do not forsake me, until I declare Your strength to a generation, Your might to all those who are to come.

Psalms 119:97-104 O how I love Your Turah! It is my study all day long. (98) Your commands make me wiser than my enemies; for it is ever before me. (99) I have more understanding than all my teachers, for Your witnesses are my study. (100) I understand more than the aged, for I have observed Your orders. (101) I have restrained my feet from every evil way, that I might guard Your word. (102) I have not turned aside from Your right-rulings, for You Yourself have taught me. (103) How sweet to my taste has Your word been, more than honey to my mouth! (104) From Your orders I get understanding; therefore I have hated every false way.

Yashaw’yahu (Isaiah) 50:4-5 The Master YAHUAH has given Me the tongue of taught ones, that I should know to help the weary with a word. He wakes Me morning by morning, he wakes My ear to hear as taught ones. (5) The Master YAHUAH has opened My ear, and I was not rebellious, nor did I turn away.

Yashaw’yahu (Isaiah) 54:11-13 “O you afflicted one, tossed with storm, and not comforted, see, I am setting your stones in antimony, and shall lay your foundations with sapphires, (12) and shall make your battlements of rubies, your gates of crystal, and all your walls of precious stones, (13) and all your children taught by YAHUAH, and the peace of your children great.”

Matatyahu (Matthew) 11:1 And it came to be, when YAHUSHUA ended instructing His twelve taught ones, that He set out from there to teach and to proclaim in their cities.

Matatyahu 13:51-52 YAHUSHUA said to them, “Have you understood all this?” They said to Him, “Yes, Master.” (52) And He said to them, “Therefore every scholar taught in the reign of the heavens is like a householder who brings out of his treasure matters, new and old.”

Mark 4:1-2, 33-34 And He began to teach again by the sea, and a large crowd was gathered to Him, so that He entered into a boat, to sit in the sea. And all the crowd was on the land facing the sea. (2) And He taught them much in parables, and said to them in His teaching: (33) And with many such parables He was speaking to them the word as they were able to hear, (34) and He was not speaking to them without parables. And when they were alone, He explained all to His taught ones.

Luke 24:44-47 And He said to them, “These are the words which I spoke to you while I was still with you, that all have to be filled that were written in the Turah of Mushah (Moses) and the Prophets and the Psalms concerning Me.” (45) Then He opened their minds to understand the Scriptures, (46) and said to them, “Thus it has been written, and so it was necessary for the Mashyakh (Messiah) to suffer and to rise again from the dead the third day, (47) and that repentance and forgiveness of sins should be proclaimed in His Name to all nations, beginning at Yarushalam (Jerusalem).”

Yahukhanan (John) 6:44-45 “No one is able to come to Me unless the Father who sent Me draws him. And I shall raise him up in the last day. (45) “It has been written in the prophets, ‘And they shall all be taught by YAHUAH.’ Everyone, then, who has heard from the Father, and learned, comes to Me.”

Yahukhanan 8:23-30 And He said to them, “You are from below, I am from above. You are of this world, I am not of this world. (24) “Therefore I said to you that you shall die in your sins. For if you do not believe that I am He, you shall die in your sins.” (25) Then they said to Him, “Who are You?” And YAHUSHUA said to them, “Altogether that which I even say to you! (26) “I have much to say and to judge concerning you. But He who sent Me is true, and what I heard from Him, these Words I speak to the world.” (27) They did not know that He spoke to them of the Father. (28) So YAHUSHUA said to them, “When you lift up the Son of Adam, then you shall know that I am He, and that I do none at all of Myself, but as My Father taught Me, these words I speak. (29) “And He who sent Me is with Me. The Father has not left Me alone, for I always do what pleases Him.” (30) As He was speaking these words, many believed in Him.

Ephesians 4:17-24 So this I say, and witness in the Master, that you should no longer walk as the nations walk, in the futility of their mind, (18) having been darkened in their understanding, having been estranged from the life of Aluahim, because of the ignorance that is in them, because of the hardness of their heart, (19) who, having become callous, have given themselves up to indecency, to work all uncleanness with greediness. (20) But you have not so learned Mashyakh, (21) if indeed you have heard Him and were taught by Him, as truth is in YAHUSHUA: (22) that you put off – with regard to your former behaviour – the old man, being corrupted according to the desires of the deceit, (23) and to be renewed in the spirit of your mind, (24) and that you put on the new man which was created according to Aluahim, in righteousness and set-apartness of the truth.

1 Thessalonians 4:9-12 And it is not necessary to write to you about brotherly love, for you yourselves are taught by Aluahim to love one another, (10) for, in fact, you do so toward all the brothers who are in all Makedonia. But we call upon you, brothers, that you do so more and more, (11) and to make it your ambition to live peaceably, and to attend to your own, and to work with your own hands, as we commanded you, (12) so that you behave decently toward those who are outside, and not be in any need.

2 Thessalonians 2:13-17 But we ought to give thanks to Aluahim always for you, brothers, beloved by the Master, because Aluahim from the beginning chose you to be saved – in set-apartness of Spirit, and belief in the truth – (14) unto which He called you by our Good News, for the obtaining of the esteem of our Master YAHUSHUA ha’Mashyakh. (15) So, then, brothers, stand fast and hold the traditions which you were taught, whether by word or by our letter. (16) And our Master YAHUSHUA ha’Mashyakh Himself, and our Aluahim and Father, who has loved us and given us everlasting encouragement and good expectation, through favour, (17) encourage your hearts and establish you in every good word and work.

Halal YAHUAH!

About pilgrim217

Student of the Word of YAHUAH and Follower of YAHUSHUA ha'Mashyach.
This entry was posted in Taught By YAHUAH, True Names and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment