Give Thanks To The Set-Apart Name

givethanks_7c50812514

1 Chronicles 16:34-35 Give thanks to YAHUAH, for He is good, for His kindness is everlasting! (35) And say, “Save us, O Aluahim of our deliverance; and gather us together, and deliver us from the nations, to give thanks to Your set-apart Name, and boast in Your praise.”

Psalms 106:47-48 Save us, O YAHUAH our Aluahim, and gather us from among the nations, to give thanks to Your set-apart Name, to exult in Your praise. (48) Adored is YAHUAH Aluahim of Yashur’al from everlasting to everlasting! And all the people shall say, “Aman!” Praise YAH!

Psalms 122:1-4 I was glad when they said to me, “Let us go into the House of YAHUAH.” (2) Our feet have been standing within your gates, O Yurushalam! (3) Yurushalam is built as a city that is bound together, (4) Where the tribes have come up, the tribes of YAH, a witness to Yashur’al, to give thanks to the Name of YAHUAH.

Psalms 138:1-2 I give You thanks with all my heart; before the mighty ones I sing praises to You. (2) I bow myself toward Your set-apart Hayakal (palace), and give thanks to Your Name for Your kindness and for Your truth; for You have made great Your Word, Your Name, above all.

Psalms 140:12-13 I have known that YAHUAH maintains the cause of the afflicted, the right-ruling of the poor. (13) Only, let the righteous give thanks to Your Name, let the straight ones dwell in Your presence.

Psalms 142:5-7 I cried out to You, O YAHUAH: I said, “You are my refuge, my portion in the land of the living. (6) “Listen to my cry, for I am brought very low; deliver me from my persecutors, for they are too strong for me. (7) “Bring my being out of prison, to give thanks to Your Name. Let the righteous gather around me, because You deal kindly with me.”

Awburim (Hebrews) 13:12-15 Consequently, YAHUSHUA also suffered outside the gate, to set apart the people with His own blood. (13) Let us, then, go to Him outside the camp, bearing His reproach. (14) For we have no lasting city here, but we seek the one coming. (15) Through Him then, let us continually offer up a slaughter offering of praise to Aluahim, that is, the fruit of our lips, giving thanks to His Name.

Halal YAHUAH!

About pilgrim217

Student of the Word of YAHUAH and Follower of YAHUSHUA ha'Mashyach.
This entry was posted in Give Thanks To The Set-Apart Name, Scripture Studies and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

