Gnashing Of Teeth

GnashingOfTeeth_ChetZar

Ayub (Job) 16:1-11 And Ayub answered and said, (2) “I have heard many matters like these; all of you are comforters of trouble! (3) Is there an end to words of wind? Or what provokes you that you answer? (4) I might also speak like you, if you were in my place. I might heap up words against you, and shake my head at you. (5) I might strengthen you with my mouth, and my moving lips might bring relief. (6) If I speak, my pain is not relieved; and if I refrain, does it leave me? (7) But now He has wearied me. You have stunned all my company. (8) And You have plucked me, and it is a witness. And my failure rises up against me, it bears witness to my face. (9) He has torn in His wrath, and He hates me. He has gnashed at me with His teeth; my adversary sharpens His eyes upon me. (10) They open wide their mouths at me, in scorn they have smitten my cheeks, they mass themselves together against me. (11) Aluah has handed me over to the perverse, and cast me into the hands of the wrong.”

Psalms 35:10-17 Let all my bones say, “YAHUAH, who is like You, delivering the poor from one stronger than he, and the poor and the needy from him who robs him?” (11) Ruthless witnesses rise up; they ask me that which I knew not. (12) They reward me evil for good, bereaving my life. (13) But I, when they were sick, I put on sackcloth; I humbled my being with fastings; and my prayer would return to my own bosom. (14) I walked about as though he were my friend or brother; I bowed down mourning, as one mourning for a mother. (15) But they rejoiced at my stumbling and gathered together; The smiters gathered against me, and I did not know it; they tore in pieces without ceasing, (16) With unclean ones, mockers at feasts, gnashing at me with their teeth. (17) YAHUAH, how long would You look on? Rescue my being from their destructions, my only life from the lions.

Lamentations 2:13-17 How shall I admonish you, to what shall I compare you, O daughter of Yurushalam? To what shall I liken you to comfort you, O maiden daughter of Tsyun? For your breach is as great as the sea. Who shall heal you? (14) Your prophets have seen falsehood and folly for you, and have not shown you your crookedness, to turn back your captivity. But their visions for you are false and misleading messages. (15) All who pass by have clapped their hands at you. They have whistled, and they shake their heads at the daughter of Yurushalam, “Is this the city that is called ‘The perfection of loveliness, the joy of all the earth’?” (16) All your enemies have opened their mouth against you; they have whistled and they gnash their teeth. They say, “We have swallowed her up! This is certainly the day we waited for; we have found it, we have seen it.” (17) YAHUAH has done what He planned, He has filled His word Which He commanded in days of old. He has torn down, without compassion, and He has let your enemy rejoice over you. He has exalted the horn of your adversaries.

Matatyahu 8:5-13 And when YAHUSHUA had entered Kaphur Nachum, a captain came to Him, appealing to Him, (6) saying, “Master, my servant is lying in the house paralysed, grievously tortured.” (7) And YAHUSHUA said to him, “I shall come and heal him.” (8) And the captain answering, said, “Master, I am not worthy that You should come under my roof. But only say a word, and my servant shall be healed. (9) “For I too am a man under authority, having soldiers under me. And I say to this one, ‘Go,’ and he goes, and to another, ‘Come,’ and he comes, and to my servant, ‘Do this,’ and he does it.” (10) And when YAHUSHUA heard, He marvelled, and said to those who followed, “Truly, I say to you, not even in Yashur’al have I found such great belief! (11) “And I say to you that many shall come from east and west, and sit down with Aburaham, and Yatsachaq, and Yaw’aqub in the reign of the heavens, (12) but the sons of the reign shall be cast out into outer darkness – there shall be weeping and gnashing of teeth.” (13) And YAHUSHUA said to the captain, “Go, and as you have believed, so let it be done for you.” And his servant was healed that hour.

Matatyahu 13:36-43 Then, having sent the crowds away, YAHUSHUA went into the house. And His taught ones came to Him, saying, “Explain to us the parable of the darnel of the field.” (37) And He answering, said to them, “He who is sowing the good seed is the Son of Adam, (38) and the field is the world. And the good seed, these are the sons of the reign, but the darnel are the sons of the wicked one, (39) and the enemy who sowed them is the devil. And the harvest is the end of the age, and the reapers are the messengers. (40) “As the darnel, then, is gathered and burned in the fire, so it shall be at the end of this age. (41) “The Son of Adam shall send out His messengers, and they shall gather out of His reign all the stumbling-blocks, and those doing lawlessness, (42) and shall throw them into the furnace of fire – there shall be wailing and gnashing of teeth. (43) “Then the righteous shall shine forth as the sun in the reign of their Father. He who has ears to hear, let him hear!”

Matatyahu 13:47-50 “Again, the reign of the heavens is like a dragnet that was thrown into the sea and gathered some of every kind, (48) which, when it was filled, they drew to shore. And they sat down and gathered the good into containers, but threw the rotten away. (49) “Thus shall it be at the end of the age: the messengers shall come forth, and separate the wicked out of the midst of the righteous, (50) and shall throw them into the furnace of fire – there shall be wailing and gnashing of teeth.”

Matatyahu 22:1-14 And YAHUSHUA responded and spoke to them again by parables and said, (2) “The reign of the heavens is like a man, a sovereign, who made a wedding feast for his son, (3) and sent out his servants to call those who were invited to the wedding feast. But they would not come. (4) “Again he sent out other servants, saying, ‘Say to those who are invited, “See, I have prepared my dinner. My oxen and fattened cattle are slaughtered, and all is ready. Come to the wedding feast.” ’ (5) “But they disregarded it and went their way – this one to his field, that one to his trade. (6) “And the rest, having seized his servants, insulted and killed them. (7) “But when the sovereign heard, he was wroth, and sent out his soldiers, destroyed those murderers, and set their city on fire. (8) “Then he said to his servants, ‘The wedding feast, indeed, is ready, but those who were invited were not worthy. (9) ‘Therefore go into the street corners, and as many as you find, invite to the wedding feast.’ (10) “And those servants went out into the street corners and gathered all whom they found, both wicked and good. And the wedding hall was filled with guests. (11) “And when the sovereign came in to view the guests, he saw there a man who had not put on a wedding garment, (12) and he said to him, ‘Friend, how did you come in here not having a wedding garment?’ And he was speechless. (13) “Then the sovereign said to the servants, ‘Bind him hand and foot, take him away, and throw him out into the outer darkness – there shall be weeping and gnashing of teeth.’ (14) “For many are called, but few are chosen.”

Matatyahu 24:42-51 “Watch therefore, for you do not know what hour your Master is coming. (43) “And know this, that if the master of the house had known what hour the thief would come, he would have watched and not allowed his house to be broken into. (44) “Because of this, be ready too, for the Son of Adam is coming at an hour when you do not expect Him. (45) “Who then is a trustworthy and wise servant, whom his master set over his household, to give them food in season? (46) “Assured is that servant whom his master, having come, shall find so doing. (47) “Truly, I say to you that he shall set him over all his possessions. (48) “But if that evil servant says in his heart, ‘My master is delaying his coming,’ (49) and begins to beat his fellow servants, and to eat and drink with the drunkards, (50) the master of that servant shall come on a day when he does not expect it, and at an hour he does not know, (51) and shall cut him in two and appoint him his portion with the hypocrites – there shall be weeping and gnashing of teeth.”

Matatyahu 25:13-30 “Watch therefore, because you do not know the day nor the hour in which the Son of Adam is coming, (14) for it is like a man going from home, who called his own servants and delivered his possessions to them. (15) “And to one he gave five talents, and to another two, and to another one, to each according to his own ability, and went from home. (16) “And he who had received the five talents went and worked with them, and made another five talents. (17) “In the same way, he with the two also, he gained two more. (18) “But he who had received the one went away and dug in the ground, and hid the silver of his master. (19) “And after a long time the master of those servants came and settled accounts with them. (20) “And he who had received five talents came and brought five other talents, saying, ‘Master, you delivered to me five talents. See, I have gained five more talents besides them.’ (21) “And his master said to him, ‘Well done, good and trustworthy servant. You were trustworthy over a little, I shall set you over much. Enter into the joy of your master.’ (22) “Then he who had received two talents came and said, ‘Master, you delivered to me two talents. See, I have gained two more talents besides them.’ (23) “His master said to him, ‘Well done, good and trustworthy servant. You were trustworthy over a little, I shall set you over much. Enter into the joy of your master.’ (24) “And the one who had received the one talent also came and said, ‘Master, I knew you to be a hard man, reaping where you have not sown, and gathering where you have not scattered seed, (25) and being afraid, I went and hid your talent in the ground. See, you have what is yours.’ (26) “And his master answering, said to him, ‘You wicked and lazy servant, you knew that I reap where I have not sown, and gather where I have not scattered seed. (27) ‘Then you should have put my silver with the bankers, and at my coming I would have received back my own with interest. (28) ‘Therefore take away the talent from him, and give it to him who possesses ten talents. (29) ‘For to everyone who possesses, more shall be given, and he shall have overflowingly; but from him who does not possess, even what he possesses shall be taken away. (30) ‘And throw the worthless servant out into the outer darkness – there shall be weeping and gnashing of teeth.’

Luke 13:22-30 And He was going through the cities and villages, teaching, and journeying toward Yurushalam, (23) and someone said to Him, “Master, are there few who are being saved?” And He said to them, (24) “Strive to enter through the narrow gate, because many, I say to you, shall seek to enter in and shall not be able. (25) “When once the Master of the house has risen up and shut the door, and you begin to stand outside and knock at the door, saying, ‘Master, Master, open for us,’ and He shall answer and say to you, ‘I do not know you, where you are from,’ (26) then you shall begin to say, ‘We ate and drank in Your presence, and You taught in our streets.’ (27) “But He shall say, ‘I say to you I do not know you, where you are from. Depart from Me, all you workers of unrighteousness.’ (28) “There shall be weeping and gnashing of teeth, when you see Aburaham and Yatsachaq and Yaw’aqub and all the prophets in the reign of Aluahim, and yourselves thrown outside. (29) “And they shall come from the east and the west, and from the north and the south, and sit down in the reign of Aluahim. (30) “And see, there are last who shall be first, and there are first who shall be last.”

Acts 7:51-60 “You stiff-necked and uncircumcised in heart and ears! You always resist the Set-apart Spirit, as your fathers did, you also do. (52) “Which of the prophets did your fathers not persecute? And they killed those who before announced the coming of the Righteous One, of whom you now have become the betrayers and murderers, (53) who received the Turah as it was ordained by messengers, but did not watch over it.” (54) And hearing this they were cut to the hearts and gnashed the teeth at him. (55) But he, being filled with the Set-apart Spirit, looked steadily into the heaven and saw the esteem of Aluahim, and YAHUSHUA standing at the right hand of Aluahim, (56) and he said, “Look! I see the heavens opened and the Son of Adam standing at the right hand of Aluahim!” (57) And crying out with a loud voice, they stopped their ears, and rushed upon him with one mind, (58) and threw him out of the city and stoned him. And the witnesses laid down their garments at the feet of a young man named Sha’ul. (59) And they were stoning Stephanos as he was calling and saying, “Master YAHUSHUA, receive my spirit.” (60) And kneeling down he cried out with a loud voice, “Master, do not hold this sin against them.” And having said this, he fell asleep.

Halal YAHUAH!

About pilgrim217

Student of the Word of YAHUAH and Follower of YAHUSHUA ha'Mashyach.
This entry was posted in Gnashing Of Teeth and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

