Strong Wall

578174_446159108734128_59758640_n

The first letter is the (aleph – A), a picture of an ox. As the ox is strong, the letter also has the meaning of strong. The second letter, (hhet – Hh), is the picture of a tent wall. The wall is a wall of protection which protects what is inside from what is outside. When combined these letters form the word AHh meaning “the strong wall” and represents the “brother” as the protector of the family. ~ Ancient Hebrew Research Center

Matatyahu (Matthew) 12:46-50 And while He was still talking to the crowds, see, His mother and brothers stood outside, seeking to speak with Him. (47) And one said to Him, “See, Your mother and Your brothers are standing outside, seeking to speak with You.” (48) But He answering, said to the one who spoke to Him, “Who is My mother and who are My brothers?” (49) And having stretched out His hand toward His taught ones, He said, “See My mother and My brothers! (50) “For whoever does the desire of My Father who is in the heavens is My brother and sister and mother.”

Matatyahu (Matthew) 25:34-40 “Then the Sovereign shall say to those on His right hand, ‘Come, you adored of My Father, inherit the reign prepared for you from the foundation of the world – (35) for I was hungry and you gave Me food, I was thirsty and you gave Me drink, I was a stranger and you took Me in, (36) was naked and you clothed Me, I was sick and you visited Me, I was in prison and you came to Me.’ (37) “Then the righteous shall answer Him, saying, ‘Master, when did we see You hungry and we fed You, or thirsty and gave You to drink? (38) ‘And when did we see You a stranger and took You in, or naked and clothed You? (39) ‘And when did we see You sick, or in prison, and we came to You?’ (40) “And the Sovereign shall answer and say to them, ‘Truly, I say to you, in so far as you did it to one of the least of these My brothers, you did it to Me.’

Mark 3:31-35 And His brothers and His mother came, and standing outside they sent to Him, calling Him. (32) And a crowd was sitting around Him. And they said to Him, “See, Your mother and Your brothers are outside seeking You.” (33) But He answered them, saying, “Who is My mother, or My brothers?” (34) And looking about on those sitting round Him, He said, “See My mother and My brothers! (35) “For whoever does the desire of Aluahim is My brother and My sister and mother.”

Luke 8:19-21 And His mother and brothers came to Him, and were unable to get to Him because of the crowd. (20) And it was reported to Him, saying, “Your mother and Your brothers are standing outside, wishing to see You.” (21) And He answering, said to them, “My mother and My brothers are those who are hearing the Word of Aluahim and doing it.”

Romans 8:16-17 The Spirit Himself bears witness with our spirit that we are children of Aluahim, (17) and if children, also heirs – truly heirs of Aluahim, and co-heirs with Mashyach, if indeed we suffer with Him, in order that we also be exalted together.

Romans 10:9-13 That if you confess with your mouth the Master YAHUSHUA and believe in your heart that Aluahim has raised Him from the dead, you shall be saved. (10) For with the heart one believes unto righteousness, and one confesses with the mouth, and so is saved. (11) Because the Scripture says, “Whoever puts his trust in Him shall not be put to shame.” (12) Because there is no distinction between Yahudy and Greek, for the same Master of all is rich to all those calling upon Him. (13) For “everyone who calls on the Name of YAHUAH shall be saved.”

2 Corinthians 12:9-10 And He said to me, “My favour is sufficient for you, for My power is perfected in weakness.” Most gladly, then, I shall rather boast in my weaknesses, so that the power of Mashyach rests on me. (10) Therefore I take pleasure in weaknesses, in insults, in needs, in persecutions, in distresses, for the sake of Mashyach. For when I am weak, then I am strong.

Philippians 4:13 I have strength to do all, through Mashyach who empowers me.

Colossians 1:9-11 That is also why we, from the day we heard, have not ceased praying for you, and asking that you be filled with the knowledge of His desire in all wisdom and spiritual understanding, (10) to walk worthily of the Master, pleasing all, bearing fruit in every good work and increasing in the knowledge of Aluahim, (11) being empowered with all power, according to the might of His esteem, for all endurance and patience with joy.

Halal YAHUAH!

About pilgrim217

Student of the Word of YAHUAH and Follower of YAHUSHUA ha'Mashyach.
This entry was posted in Strong Wall and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Strong Wall

  1. Allan says:

    good stuff! Praise YAHUAH!

Leave a Reply

