Twelve Days Of What?

156600_183771651639543_6488118_a

On The First Day Of What Mass, My First Love Sent To Me: A Serpent In A Fruit Tree. (Genesis 3:1)

On The Second Day Of What Mass, My First Love Sent To Me: Two Blind Guides. (Matatyahu 23:16-24)

On The Third Day Of What Mass, My First Love Sent To Me: Three Witnesses.
(1 Yahuchanan 5:7-12)

On The Fourth Day Of What Mass, My First Love Sent To Me: Four Horsemen. (Revelation 6:1-8)

On The Fifth Day Of What Mass, My First Love Sent To Me: Five Gold Hemorrhoids.
(1 Shamuaw’al 5 & 6)

On The Sixth Day Of What Mass, My First Love Sent To Me: Six Men-A-Slaughtering. (Yachazaq’al 9:1-2)

On The Seventh Day Of What Mass, My First Love Sent To Me: Seven Ways Of Fleeing. (Deuteronomy 28:25)

On The Eighth Day Of What Mass, My First Love Sent To Me: Eight Unclean Spirits. (Matatyahu 12:43-45)

On The Ninth Day Of What Mass, My First Love Sent To Me: Nine Lepers Leaving.
(Luke 17:17)

On The Tenth Day Of What Mass, My First Love Sent To Me: Ten Days In Prison. (Revelation 2:10)

On The Eleventh Day Of What Mass, My First Love Sent To Me: Eleven Disciples Unbelieving. (Mark 16:14)

On The Twelfth Day Of What Mass, My First Love Sent To Me: Twelve Months Of Drought. (Yurumyahu 17:8)

Revelation 2:1-7 “To the messenger of the assembly of Ephesos write, ‘He who is holding the seven stars in His right hand, who is walking in the midst of the seven golden lampstands, says this: (2) “I know your works, and your labour, and your endurance, and that you are not able to bear evil ones, and have tried those who say they are emissaries and are not, and have found them false; (3) and you have been bearing up and have endurance, and have laboured for My Name’s sake and have not become weary. (4) “But I hold this against you, that you have left your first love. (5) “So remember from where you have fallen, and repent and do the first works, or else I shall come to you speedily and remove your lampstand from its place, unless you repent. (6) “Yet this you have, that you hate the works of the Nicolaitans, which I also hate. (7) “He who has an ear, let him hear what the Spirit says to the assemblies. To him who overcomes I shall give to eat from the tree of life, which is in the midst of the Paradise of Aluahim.”

Halal YAHUAH!

About pilgrim217

Student of the Word of YAHUAH and Follower of YAHUSHUA ha'Mashyach.
This entry was posted in Twelve Days Of What? and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Twelve Days Of What?

  1. Allan says:

    All thanks to YAHUAH Our Father and Creator. He loves us so much. He told us in advance and people dont want to listen. Men love darkness rather than LIGHT.

Leave a Reply

