I Am A Nobody

hello-i-am
Luke 17:5-10 And the emissaries said to the Master, “Give us more belief.” (6) And the Master said, “If you have belief as a mustard seed, you would say to this mulberry tree, ‘Be pulled up by the roots and be planted in the sea,’ and it would obey you. (7) “But who of you, having a servant ploughing or shepherding, would say to him when he has come in from the field, ‘Come immediately and sit down to eat’? (8) “But would he not rather say to him, ‘Prepare somewhat for my supper, and gird yourself and serve me while I eat and drink, and afterward you shall eat and drink’? (9) “Would he thank that servant because he did what he was commanded? I think not. (10) “So also you, when you have done all that you were commanded, say, ‘We are unworthy servants, we have done what was our duty to do.’ ”

1 Corinthians 3:5-11 What then is Apollos, and what is Sha’ul, but servants through whom you believed, as the Master assigned to each? (6) I planted, Apollos watered, but Aluahim was giving growth. (7) So neither is he who plants somebody, nor he who waters, but Aluahim who gives the increase. (8) And he who plants and he who waters are one, and each one shall receive his own reward according to his own labour. (9) For we are fellow workers of Aluahim, you are the field of Aluahim, the building of Aluahim. (10) According to the favour of Aluahim which was given to me, as a wise master builder I have laid the foundation, and another builds on it. But each one should look how he builds on it. (11) For no one is able to lay any other foundation except that which is laid, which is YAHUSHUA ha’Mashyach.

1 Corinthians 15:9-10 For I am the least of the emissaries, who am not worthy to be called an emissary, because I persecuted the assembly of Aluahim. (10) But by the favour of Aluahim I am what I am, and His favour toward me was not in vain, but I laboured much more than they all, yet not I, but the favour of Aluahim with me.

2 Corinthians 12:6-11 For if I shall wish to boast, I shall not be a fool, for I shall speak the truth. But I refrain, lest anyone should think more of me than what he sees in me, or hears of me. (7) And to keep me from exalting myself because of the exceeding greatness of the revelations, a thorn in the flesh was given to me, a messenger of Shathan to hit me, to keep me from exalting myself. (8) Concerning this I pleaded with the Master three times to take it away from me. (9) And He said to me, “My favour is sufficient for you, for My power is perfected in weakness.” Most gladly, then, I shall rather boast in my weaknesses, so that the power of Mashyach rests on me. (10) Therefore I take pleasure in weaknesses, in insults, in needs, in persecutions, in distresses, for the sake of Mashyach. For when I am weak, then I am strong. (11) I have become a fool – you have compelled me. For I should have been commended by you, for in no respect was I behind the most eminent emissaries, though I am a nobody.

Ephesians 3:8-12 To me, the very least of all the set-apart ones, this favour was given, to bring the Good News of the unsearchable riches of Mashyach among the nations, (9) and to make all see how this secret is administered, which for ages past has been hidden in Aluahim who created all through YAHUSHUA ha’Mashyach, (10) so that now, through the assembly, the many-sided wisdom of Aluahim might be known to the principalities and authorities in the heavenlies, (11) according to the everlasting purpose which He made in YAHUSHUA ha’Mashyach our Master, (12) in whom we have boldness and access, with reliance, through belief in Him.

Halal YAHUAH!

About pilgrim217

Student of the Word of YAHUAH and Follower of YAHUSHUA ha'Mashyach.
This entry was posted in I Am A Nobody and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I Am A Nobody

  1. Allan says:

    All thanks to YAHUAH!!!

Leave a Reply

