Ask In Belief

Man holding arms up in praise against a sunburst

Matatyahu 18:19-20 “Again I say to you that if two of you agree on earth concerning any matter that they ask, it shall be done for them by My Father in the heavens. (20) “For where two or three are gathered together in My Name, there I am in their midst.”

Matatyahu 21:21-22 And YAHUSHUA answering, said to them, “Truly, I say to you, if you have belief and do not doubt, you shall not only do what was done to the fig tree, but even if you say to this mountain, ‘Be removed and be thrown into the sea,’ it shall be done. (22) “And whatever you ask in prayer, believing, you shall receive.”

Luke 11:9-13 “And I say to you: ask and it shall be given to you, seek and you shall find, knock and it shall be opened to you. (10) “For everyone asking receives, and he who is seeking finds, and to him who is knocking it shall be opened. (11) “And what father among you whose son asks for bread shall give him a stone, or if he asks for a fish shall give him a snake instead of a fish, (12) or if he asks for an egg shall give him a scorpion? (13) “If you then, being wicked, know how to give good gifts to your children, how much more shall your Father from heaven give the Set-apart Spirit to those asking Him!”

Yahuchanan 14:12-14 “Truly, truly, I say to you, he who believes in Me, the works that I do he shall do also. And greater works than these he shall do, because I go to My Father. (13) “And whatever you ask in My Name, that I shall do, in order that the Father might be esteemed in the Son. (14) “If you ask whatever in My Name, I shall do it.”

Yahuchanan 15:7 “If you stay in Me, and My Words stay in you, you shall ask whatever you wish, and it shall be done for you.”

Yahuchanan 15:16 “You did not choose Me, but I chose you and appointed you that you should go and bear fruit, and that your fruit should remain, so that whatever you ask the Father in My Name He might give you.”

Yahuchanan 16:23-27 “And in that day you shall ask Me none at all. Truly, truly, I say to you, whatever you ask the Father in My Name He shall give you. (24) “Until now you have asked naught in My Name. Ask, and you shall receive, in order that your joy might be complete. (25) “These words I have spoken to you in figures of speech, but an hour is coming when I shall no longer speak to you in figures of speech, but I shall declare the Father plainly to you. (26) “In that day you shall ask in My Name, and I do not say to you that I shall pray the Father on your behalf, (27) for the Father Himself does love you, because you have loved Me, and have believed that I came forth from Aluahim.”

Yaw’aqub (James) 1:5-8 If any of you lacks wisdom, let him ask of Aluahim, who gives to all generously and without reproach, and it shall be given to him. (6) But he should ask in belief, not doubting, for he who doubts is like a wave of the sea driven and tossed by the wind. (7) For that man should not think that he shall receive whatever from the Master – (8) he is a double-minded man, unstable in all his ways.

1 Yahuchanan 3:21-24 Beloved ones, if our heart does not condemn us, we have boldness toward Aluahim. (22) And whatever we ask we receive from Him, because we guard His commands and do what is pleasing in His sight. (23) And this is His command, that we should believe in the Name of His Son YAHUSHUA ha’Mashyach and love one another, as He gave us command. (24) And the one guarding His commands stays in Him, and He in him. And by this we know that He stays in us, by the Spirit which He gave us.

1 Yahuchanan 5:13-15 I have written this to you who believe in the Name of the Son of Aluahim, so that you know that you possess everlasting life, and so that you believe in the Name of the Son of Aluahim. (14) And this is the boldness that we have in Him, that if we ask whatever according to His desire, He hears us. (15) And if we know that He hears us, whatever we ask, we know that we have the petitions that we have asked of Him.

Halal YAHUAH!

About pilgrim217

Student of the Word of YAHUAH and Follower of YAHUSHUA ha'Mashyach.
This entry was posted in Ask In Belief and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Ask In Belief

  1. Allan says:

    very key and timely Scriptures! Praise unto YAHUAH!

Leave a Reply

