Dry Bones

drybones

Yachazaq’al (Ezekiel) 37:1-6 The hand of YAHUAH was upon me and took me out by the Spirit of YAHUAH , and set me down in the midst of the valley. And it was filled with bones. (2) And He made me pass among them, all around, and see, there were very many on the surface of the valley, and see, they were very dry. (3) And He said to me, “Son of man, would these bones live?” And I said, “O Master YAHUAH, You know.” (4) Again He said to me, “Prophesy to these bones, and you shall say to them, ‘O dry bones, hear The Word of YAHUAH!’ (5) Thus said the Master YAHUAH to these bones, “See, I am bringing into you a spirit, and you shall live. (6) And I shall put sinews on you and bring flesh upon you, and cover you with skin and put a spirit in you, and you shall live. And you shall know that I am YAHUAH.”

Yachazaq’al (Ezekiel) 37:7-14 And I prophesied as I was commanded. And as I prophesied, there was a noise, and there was a rattling. And the bones came together, bone to bone. (8) And I looked and saw sinews and flesh came upon them, and skin covered them, but there was no spirit in them. (9) He then said to me, “Prophesy to the spirit, prophesy, son of man, and you shall say to the spirit, ‘Thus said the Master YAHUAH, “Come from the four winds, O spirit, and breathe on these slain, so that they live.” ’ ” (10) And I prophesied as He commanded me, and the spirit came into them, and they lived, and stood upon their feet, a very great army. (11) And He said to me, “Son of man, these bones are all the house of Yashur’al. See, they say, ‘Our bones are dry, our expectancy has perished, and we ourselves have been cut off!’ (12) “Therefore prophesy, and you shall say to them, ‘Thus said the Master YAHUAH, “See, O My people, I am opening your graves, and shall bring you up from your graves, and shall bring you into the land of Yashur’al. (13) “And you shall know that I am YAHUAH, when I open your graves, O My people, and bring you up from your graves. (14) “And I shall put My Spirit in you, and you shall live, and I shall settle you in your own land. And you shall know that I YAHUAH have spoken, and I have done it,” declares YAHUAH.’ ”

Ayub (Job) 10:11-12 Skin and flesh you put on me, and wove me with bones and sinews. (12) Life and kindness You have bestowed on me, and Your visitation has preserved my spirit.

Psalms 119:50 This is my comfort in my affliction, for Your Word has given me life.

Yahuchanan 5:21-25 For as the Father raises the dead and makes alive, even so the Son makes alive whom He wishes. (22) For the Father judges no one, but has given all the judgment to the Son, (23) that all should value the Son even as they value the Father. He who does not value the Son does not value the Father who sent Him. (24) Truly, truly, I say to you, he who hears My Word and believes in Him who sent Me possesses everlasting life, and does not come into judgment, but has passed from death into life. (25) Truly, truly, I say to you, the hour is coming, and now is, when the dead shall hear the voice of the Son of Aluahim. And those having heard shall live.

Halal YAHUAH!

About pilgrim217

Student of the Word of YAHUAH and Follower of YAHUSHUA ha'Mashyach.
This entry was posted in Dry Bones and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Dry Bones

  1. Allan says:

    Beautiful Scriptures! I love Yachazaq’al. This Book has so very much in it!

  2. Allan says:

    not only that, but the world is fooled into thinking this took place in 1948, when in fact it is yet to happen (7th trump), this way the world is fooled into thinking “gog and magog” is ww3, but Rev 20 plainly tells us gog and magog is after 1000 yrs.

    So people are gonna fall for the inpostor Mashyach (j-c) when he arrives.

    If you havent already, you should familiarize yourself with Albert Pike and his “three world wars”

    Thank you for this blog. I love reading it.

Leave a Reply

