Let The Redeemed Of YAHUAH Say So

6b96207c8df3a159c0463d283c8ce826

Genesis 48:14-16 And Yashur’al stretched out his right hand and laid it on Aphuraim’s head, who was the younger, and his left hand on Manashah’s head, consciously directing his hands, for Manashah was the first-born. (15) And he blessed Yahusaph, and said, “The Aluahim before whom my fathers Aburaham and Yatsachaq walked, the Aluahim who has fed me all my life long to this day, (16) the Messenger who has redeemed me from all evil – bless the youths! And let my name be called upon them, and the name of my fathers Aburaham and Yatsachaq. And let them increase to a multitude in the midst of the earth.”

1 Kings 1:28-30 And Sovereign Dude answered and said, “Call Bat-shabaw to me.” So she came into the sovereign’s presence and stood before the sovereign. (29) And the sovereign took an oath and said, “As YAHUAH lives, who has redeemed my life out of all distress, (30) even as I swore to you by YAHUAH Aluahim of Yashur’al, saying, ‘Certainly, Shalumah your son shall reign after me, and he shall sit on my throne in my place,’ even so I do this day.”

Ayub (Job) 33:28 He has redeemed my being from going down to the Pit, and my life sees the light.

Psalms 31:5 Into Your hand I commit my spirit; You have redeemed me, O YAHUAH Al of truth.

Psalms 55:18 He has redeemed my life in peace from the battle against me, for there were many against me.

Psalms 71:23 My lips shout for joy when I sing to You, even my being, which You have redeemed.

Psalms 107:2-3 Let the redeemed of YAHUAH say so, whom He has redeemed from the hand of the adversary, (3) And gathered out of the lands, from east and from west, from north and from south.

Yashaw’yahu (Isaiah) 62:11-12 See, YAHUAH has proclaimed to the end of the earth: “Say to the daughter of Tsyun, ‘See, your deliverance has come; see, His reward is with Him, and His work before Him.’ ” (12) And they shall be called, “The Set-apart People, the Redeemed of YAHUAH.” And you shall be called, “Sought Out, a City Not Forsaken.”

Lamentations 3:58 O YAHUAH, You did plead the case for my being; You have redeemed my life.

Galatians 3:13-14 Mashyach redeemed us from the curse of the Turah, having become a curse for us – for it has been written, “Cursed is everyone who hangs upon a tree.” (14) in order that the blessing of Aburaham might come upon the nations in YAHUSHUA ha’Mashyach to receive the promise of the Spirit through belief.

Revelation 5:9-10 And they sang a new song, saying, “You are worthy to take the scroll, and to open its seals, because You were slain, and have redeemed us to Aluahim by Your blood out of every tribe and tongue and people and nation, (10) and made us sovereigns and priests to our Aluahim, and we shall reign upon the earth.”

Halal YAHUAH!

About pilgrim217

Student of the Word of YAHUAH and Follower of YAHUSHUA ha'Mashyach.
This entry was posted in Let The Redeemed Of YAHUAH Say So and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

