Distance Healing

reiki1
Matatyahu 8:5-10,13 And when YAHUSHUA had entered Kaphar Nachum, a centurion came to Him, appealing to Him, (6) saying, “Master, my servant is lying in the house paralysed, grievously tortured.” (7) And YAHUSHUA said to him, “I shall come and heal him.” (8) And the centurion answering, said, “Master, I am not worthy that You should come under my roof. But only say a word, and my servant shall be healed. (9) “For I too am a man under authority, having soldiers under me. And I say to this one, ‘Go,’ and he goes, and to another, ‘Come,’ and he comes, and to my servant, ‘Do this,’ and he does it.” (10) And when YAHUSHUA heard, He marvelled, and said to those who followed, “Truly, I say to you, not even in Yashur’al have I found such great belief! (13) And YAHUSHUA said to the centurion, “Go, and as you have believed, so let it be done for you.” And his servant was healed that hour.

Psalms 33:9 For He spoke, and it came to be; He commanded, and it stood fast.

Psalms 107:20 He sent His Word and healed them, and delivered them from their destructions.

Yashaw’yahu (Isaiah) 57:15-19 For thus declares the high and exalted One who dwells forever, whose Name is set-apart, “I dwell in the high and set-apart place, with him who has a bruised and humble spirit, to revive the spirit of the humble, and to revive the heart of bruised ones. (16) “For I would not strive forever, nor am I wroth forever, for the spirit would grow faint before Me, even the beings I have made. (17) “For the crookedness of his unfair gain I was wroth and I smote him. I hid Myself and was wroth, and he went on backsliding in the way of his heart. (18) “I have seen his ways, but now I heal him, and I lead him, and restore comforts to him and to his mourners, (19) creating the fruit of the lips: peace, peace to him who is far off and to him who is near,” said YAHUAH, “and I shall heal him.”

Yurumyahu (Jeremiah) 23:23 “Am I an Aluahim close by,” declares YAHUAH, “and not an Aluahim afar off?”

Halal YAHUAH!

About pilgrim217

Student of the Word of YAHUAH and Follower of YAHUSHUA ha'Mashyach.
This entry was posted in Distance Healing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Distance Healing

  1. Allan says:

    Very awesome indeed. The Word of YAHUAH is Amazing.

Leave a Reply

