Apples

golden apples 1
Proverbs 25:11 Like apples of gold in imagery of silver, is the word spoken in season.

Song of Shalumah 2:3-6 Like an apple tree among the trees of the forest, so is my beloved among the sons. I delighted in his shade and sat down, and his fruit was sweet to my taste. (4) He brought me to the house of wine, and his banner over me was love. (5) “Strengthen me with raisin cakes, refresh me with apples, for I am faint with love.” (6) His left hand is under my head, and his right hand embraces me.

Song of Shalumah 7:6-10 How fair and how pleasant you are, O love, in delights! (7) This stature of yours compares to a palm tree, and your breasts to clusters. (8) I said, “Let me go up to the palm tree, let me take hold of its tips.” And please, let your breasts be like clusters of the vine, and the fragrance of your breath like apples, (9) And your palate like the best wine, going down smoothly for my beloved, flowing gently, slumbering lips. (10) I am my beloved’s, and his desire is toward me.

Song of Shalumah 8:5-7 Who is this coming up from the wilderness, leaning upon her beloved? Under the apple tree I awakened you. There your mother was in labour with you; There she was in labour, gave birth to you. (6) Set me as a seal upon your heart, as a seal upon your arm; For love is as strong as death, jealousy as cruel as the grave; Its flames are flames of fire, a flame of YAH! (7) Many waters are unable to extinguish love, and floods do not wash it away. If one would give all the wealth of his house for love, it would be utterly scorned.

Yu’al (Joel) 1:6-12 For a nation has come up against My land, strong, and innumerable. Its teeth are the teeth of a lion, and it has the fangs of a lioness. (7) It has laid waste My vine and splintered My fig tree. It has made it entirely bare and cast it away, its branches became white. (8) Wail like a maiden girded with sackcloth for the husband of her youth. (9) The grain offering and the drink offering have been cut off from the House of YAHUAH. The priests, servants of YAHUAH, have mourned. (10) The field is ravaged, the ground has mourned, for the grain is ruined, the new wine has dried up, the oil fails. (11) The farmers are ashamed, the vinedressers wail over the wheat and over the barley, for the harvest of the field is destroyed. (12) The vine has dried up, and the fig tree droops, pomegranate, also palm, and apple tree, all the trees of the field are dried up, because joy has dried up among the sons of men.

Halal YAHUAH!

About pilgrim217

Student of the Word of YAHUAH and Follower of YAHUSHUA ha'Mashyach.
This entry was posted in Apples and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Apples

  1. Allan says:

    Awesome! Thank you!!

  2. insurance says:

    Nice website, Keep bring us great information, because I for one definitely appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

