The Last Hour

time-is-running-outYahuchanan (John) 4:21-26 YAHUSHUA said to her, “Woman, believe Me, the hour is coming when you shall neither on this mountain, nor in Yurushalam, worship the Father. (22) “You worship what you do not know. We worship what we know, because the deliverance is of the Yahudim. (23) “But the hour is coming, and now is, when the true worshippers shall worship the Father in spirit and truth, for the Father also does seek such to worship Him. (24) “Aluahim is Spirit, and those who worship Him need to worship in spirit and truth.” (25) The woman said to Him, “I know that Mashyach is coming, the One who is called Anointed. When that One comes, He shall announce to us all.” (26) YAHUSHUA said to her, “I who am speaking to you am He.”

Yahuchanan (John) 5:24-32 “Truly, truly, I say to you, he who hears My word and believes in Him who sent Me possesses everlasting life, and does not come into judgment, but has passed from death into life. (25) “Truly, truly, I say to you, the hour is coming, and now is, when the dead shall hear the voice of the Son of Aluahim. And those having heard shall live. (26) “For as the Father possesses life in Himself, so He gave also to the Son to possess life in Himself, (27) and He has given Him authority also to do judgment, because He is the Son of Adam. (28) “Do not marvel at this, because the hour is coming in which all those in the tombs shall hear His voice, (29) and shall come forth – those who have done good, to the resurrection of life, and those who have practiced evil matters, to a resurrection of judgment. (30) “Of Myself I am unable to do any matter. As I hear, I judge, and My judgment is righteous, because I do not seek My own desire, but the desire of the Father who sent Me. (31) “If I bear witness of Myself, My witness is not true. (32) “There is another who bears witness of Me, and I know that the witness which He witnesses of Me is true.

Yahuchanan (John) 12:23-28 And YAHUSHUA answered them, saying, “The hour has come for the Son of Adam to be esteemed. (24) “Truly, truly, I say to you, unless a grain of wheat falls into the ground and dies, it remains alone. But if it dies, it bears much fruit. (25) “He who loves his life shall lose it, and he who hates his life in this world shall preserve it for everlasting life. (26) “If anyone serves Me, let him follow Me. And where I am, there My servant also shall be. If anyone serves Me, the Father shall value him. (27) “Now I Myself am troubled, and what shall I say? ‘Father, save Me from this hour’? But for this reason I came to this hour. (28) “Father, esteem Your Name.” Then a voice came from the heaven, “I have both esteemed it and shall esteem it again.”

Yahuchanan (John) 17:1-11 YAHUSHUA said these words, and lifted up His eyes to the heaven, and said, “Father, the hour has come. Esteem Your Son, so that Your Son also might esteem You, (2) as You have given Him authority over all flesh, that He should give everlasting life to all whom You have given Him. (3) “And this is everlasting life, that they should know You, the only true Aluahim, and YAHUSHUA ha’Mashyach whom You have sent. (4) “I have esteemed You on the earth, having accomplished the work You have given Me that I should do. (5) “And now, esteem Me with Yourself, Father, with the esteem which I had with You before the world was. (6) “I have revealed Your Name to the men whom You gave Me out of the world. They were Yours, and You gave them to Me, and they have guarded Your Word. (7) “Now they have come to know that all You gave to Me, is from You. (8) “Because the Words which You gave to Me, I have given to them. And they have received them, and have truly known that I came forth from You, and they believed that You sent Me. (9) “I pray for them. I do not pray for the world but for those whom You have given Me, for they are Yours. (10) “And all Mine are Yours, and Yours are Mine, and I have been esteemed in them. (11) “And I am no more in the world, but these are in the world, and I come to You. Set-apart Father, guard them in Your Name which You have given Me, so that they might be one, as We are.

Romans 13:11-14 And do this, knowing the time, that it is already the hour for us to wake up from sleep, for now our deliverance is nearer than when we did believe. (12) The night is far advanced, the day has come near. So let us put off the works of darkness, and let us put on the armour of light. (13) Let us walk becomingly, as in the day, not in wild parties and drunkenness, not in living together and indecencies, not in fighting and envy, (14) but put on the Master YAHUSHUA ha’Mashyach, and make no provision for the lusts of the flesh.

1 Yahuchanan (John) 2:18-26 Little children, it is the last hour. And as you have heard that the anti-mashyach is coming, even now many anti-mashyachs have come. This is how we know that it is the last hour. (19) They went out from us, but they were not of us, for if they had been of us, they would have stayed with us – but in order that it might be made manifest that none of them were of us. (20) And you have an anointing from the Set-apart One, and you know all. (21) I did not write to you because you do not know the truth, but because you know it, and because no falsehood is of the truth. (22) Who is the liar, except the one denying that YAHUSHUA is ha’Mashyach? This is the anti-mashyach, the one denying the Father and the Son. (23) No one denying the Son has the Father. The one confessing the Son has the Father as well. (24) As for you, let that stay in you which you heard from the beginning. If what you heard from the beginning stays in you, you also shall stay in the Son and in the Father. (25) And this is the promise that He has promised us: everlasting life. (26) I have written this to you concerning those who lead you astray.

Halal YAHUAH!

About pilgrim217

Student of the Word of YAHUAH and Follower of YAHUSHUA ha'Mashyach.
This entry was posted in Last Hour and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Last Hour

  1. Lentil Lover says:

    Praise YAH! Excellent Scripture!

Leave a Reply

