His Anointed

משיחו – mashyach’u

1 Shamuaw’al 2:6-10 YAHUAH puts to death and makes alive, He brings down to the grave and raises up. (7) YAHUAH makes poor and makes rich, He brings low and lifts up. (8) He raises the poor from the dust, He lifts the needy from the dunghill, to sit with princes, and make them inherit a throne of esteem. For the supports of the earth belong to YAHUAH, and He has set the world upon them. (9) He guards the feet of His kind ones, but the wrong are silent in darkness, for man does not become mighty by power. (10) Those who oppose YAHUAH are shattered, from the heavens He thunders against them. YAHUAH judges the ends of the earth, and gives strength to His sovereign, and exalts the horn of His anointed.

1 Shamuaw’al 12:1-5 And Shamuaw’al said to all Yashur’al, “Look, I have listened to your voice in all that you said to me, and have set a sovereign over you. (2) “And now, look, the sovereign is walking before you. And I am old and grey, and look, my sons are with you. And I have walked before you from my youth to this day. (3) “Look, here I am. Witness against me before YAHUAH and before His anointed: Whose ox have I taken, or whose donkey have I taken, or whom have I oppressed? Whom have I abused, or from whose hand have I received any bribe with which to blind my eyes? – then I restore it to you.” (4) And they said, “You have not oppressed us or abused us, nor have you taken any bribe from anyone’s hand.” (5) So he said to them, “YAHUAH is witness against you, and His anointed is witness today, that you have found naught in my hand.” And they answered, “He is witness.”

2 Shamuaw’al 22:47-51 YAHUAH lives! And adored is my Rock! And exalted is my Aluahim, The Rock of my deliverance, (48) Aluah who avenges me, and bringing peoples down under me, (49) And bringing me out from my enemies; You raise me up above those rising up against me; You deliver me from a man of violence. (50) Therefore I give thanks to You, O YAHUAH, among nations, and I sing praise to Your Name. (51) A tower of deliverance is He to His sovereign, and showing kindness to His anointed, to Dude and his seed, forever.

Psalms 2:1-12 Why do the nations rage, and the peoples meditate emptiness? (2) The sovereigns of the earth take their stand, and the rulers take counsel together, against YAHUAH and against His Anointed, and say, (3) “Let us tear apart Their bonds, and throw away Their ropes from us.” (4) He who is sitting in the heavens laughs, YAHUAH mocks at them. (5) Then He speaks to them in His wrath, and troubles them in His rage, saying, (6) “But I, I have set My Sovereign on Tsyun, My set-apart mountain.” (7) “I inscribe for a law: YAHUAH has said to Me, ‘You are My Son, today I have brought You forth. (8) ‘Ask of Me, and I make the gentiles Your inheritance, and the ends of the earth Your possession. (9) ‘Break them with a rod of iron, dash them to pieces like a potter’s vessel.’ ” (10) And now, be wise, O sovereigns; be instructed, you rulers of the earth. (11) Serve YAHUAH with fear, and rejoice with trembling. (12) Kiss the Son, lest He be enraged, and you perish in the way, for soon His wrath is to be kindled. Assured are all those taking refuge in Him.

Psalms 18:46-50 YAHUAH lives! And adored is my Rock! And exalted is the Aluahim of my deliverance, (47) The Aluah who avenges me, and He humbles the peoples under me; (48) My deliverer from my enemies. You lift me up above those who rise against me; You deliver me from a man of violence. (49) Therefore I give thanks to You, O YAHUAH, among nations, and I sing praise to Your Name, (50) Making great the deliverance of His sovereign, and showing kindness to His anointed, to Dude and his seed, forever.

Psalms 20:6-9 Now I know that YAHUAH shall save His anointed; He answers him from His set-apart heavens With the saving might of His right hand. (7) Some trust in chariots, and some in horses, but we remember the Name of YAHUAH our Aluahim. (8) They, they have bowed down and fallen; but we have risen and are established. (9) Save, YAHUAH! Let the Sovereign answer us in the day we call.

Psalms 28:6-9 Adored is YAHUAH, because He has heard the voice of my prayers! (7) YAHUAH is my strength, and my shield; My heart has trusted in Him, and I have been helped; therefore my heart exults, and with my song I thank Him. (8) YAHUAH is the strength of His people, and He is the stronghold of deliverance of His anointed. (9) Save Your people, and adore Your inheritance; and be their Shepherd, and bear them up forever.

Yashaw’yahu 45:1-7 Thus said YAHUAH to His anointed, to Kourosh, whose right hand I have grasped, to subdue nations before him and ungird the loins of sovereigns, to open before him the double doors, so that gates are not shut: (2) “I go before you and make the crooked places straight; I shatter the gates of bronze and cut down the bars of iron. (3) “And I shall give you the treasures of darkness and hoarded wealth of secret places, so that you know that I, YAHUAH, who are calling you by your name, am the Aluahim of Yashur’al. (4) “For the sake of Yaw’aqub My servant, and of Yashur’al My chosen, I also call you by your name, I give you a title, though you have not known Me. (5) “I am YAHUAH, and there is none else – there is no Aluahim besides Me. I gird you, though you have not known Me, (6) so that they know from the rising of the sun to its setting that there is none but Me. I am YAHUAH, and there is none else, (7) forming light and creating darkness, making peace and creating evil. I, YAHUAH, do all these.”

Acts 4:23-28 And having been released, they went to their own people and reported all that the chief priests and elders said to them. (24) And having heard that, they lifted up their voice to Aluahim with one mind and said, “YAHUAH, You are Aluahim, who made the heaven and the earth and the sea, and all that is in them, (25) who by the mouth of Your servant Dude have said, ‘Why did the nations rage, and the people plot in vain? (26) ‘The sovereigns of the earth stood up, and the rulers were gathered together against YAHUAH and against His Anointed.’ (27) “For truly, in this city there were gathered together against Your set-apart Servant YAHUSHUA, whom You anointed, both Herodes and Pontius Pilate, with the nations and the people of Yashur’al (28) to do whatever Your hand and Your purpose decided before to be done.”

Revelation 11:15-19 And the seventh messenger sounded, and there came to be loud voices in the heaven, saying, “The reign of this world has become the reign of our Master, and of His Anointed, and He shall reign forever and ever!” (16) And the twenty-four elders sitting before Aluahim on their thrones fell on their faces and worshipped Aluahim, (17) saying, “We give You thanks, O YAHUAH Al Shadai, the One who is and who was and who is coming, because You have taken Your great power and reigned. (18) “And the nations were enraged, and Your wrath has come, and the time of the dead to be judged, and to give the reward to Your servants the prophets and to the set-apart ones, and to those who fear Your Name, small and great, and to destroy those who destroy the earth.” (19) And the Dwelling Place of Aluahim was opened in the heaven, and the ark of His covenant was seen in His Dwelling Place. And there came to be lightnings, and voices, and thunders, and an earthquake, and great hail.

Revelation 12:7-12 And there came to be fighting in the heaven: Mikai’al and his messengers fought against the dragon. And the dragon and his messengers fought, (8) but they were not strong enough, nor was a place found for them in the heaven any longer. (9) And the great dragon was thrown out, that serpent of old, called the Devil and Shathan, who leads all the world astray. He was thrown to the earth, and his messengers were thrown out with him. (10) And I heard a loud voice saying in the heaven, “Now have come the deliverance and the power and the reign of our Aluahim, and the authority of His Anointed, for the accuser of our brothers, who accused them before our Aluahim day and night, has been thrown down. (11) “And they overcame him because of the Blood of the Lamb, and because of the Word of their witness, and they did not love their lives to the death. (12) “Because of this rejoice, O heavens, and you who dwell in them! Woe to the earth and the sea, because the devil has come down to you, having great wrath, knowing that he has little time.”

Halal YAHUAH!

About pilgrim217

Student of the Word of YAHUAH and Follower of YAHUSHUA ha'Mashyach.
This entry was posted in His Anointed, Scripture Studies and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to His Anointed

  1. HalleluYAH!…love ur great studies…going to share on my facebook profile today..hope u share this with the ancient hebrew page :)>+

  2. Rita says:

    I love your work!! You opened windows and doors for me .. I am so very grateful for all your hard work and sharing jewels and treasures … That expands our understanding .. And gives us a clearer picture of the Mighty One we serve .. Blessings and great shalom towards you and yours … Thank you brother !!!

Leave a Reply

