Guard My Commands

שמר מצותי – shamur matsuty

Exodus 16:28 And YAHUAH said to Mushah, “How long shall you refuse to guard My commands and My Turut?”

Exodus 20:4-6 You do not make for yourself a carved image, or any likeness of that which is in the heavens above, or which is in the earth beneath, or which is in the waters under the earth, (5) you do not bow down to them nor serve them. For I, YAHUAH your Aluahim am a jealous Al, visiting the crookedness of the fathers on the children to the third and fourth generations of those who hate Me, (6) but showing kindness to thousands, to those who love Me and guard My commands.

Leviticus 22:31 And you shall guard My commands and do them. I am YAHUAH.

Leviticus 26:3-4 If you walk in My laws and guard My commands, and shall do them, (4) then I shall give you rain in its season, and the land shall yield its crops, and the trees of the field yield their fruit.

Deuteronomy 5:8-10 You do not make for yourself a carved image, any likeness of which is in the heavens above, or which is in the earth beneath, or which is in the waters under the earth, (9) you do not bow down to them nor serve them. For I, YAHUAH your Aluahim, am a jealous Al, visiting the crookedness of the fathers upon the children to the third and fourth generations of those who hate Me, (10) but showing kindness to thousands, to those who love Me and guard My commands.

1 Kings 9:6-7 If you at all turn back, you or your sons, from following Me, and do not guard My commands, My laws, which I have set before you, but shall go and serve other mighty ones and bow yourselves to them, (7) then I shall cut off Yashur’al from the face of the soil which I have given them, and send away from My presence this house which I have set apart for My Name. And Yashur’al shall be a proverb and a mockery among all the peoples.

2 Kings 17:13 And YAHUAH warned Yashur’al and Yahudah, through all of His prophets, and every seer, saying, “Turn back from your evil ways, and guard My commands and My laws, according to all the Turah which I commanded your fathers, and which I sent to you by My servants the prophets.”

Nachamyah 1:8-9 Please remember the word that You commanded Your servant Mushah, saying, “If you trespass, I shall scatter you among the peoples, (9) but if you shall turn back to Me, and guard My commands and do them, though you were cast out to the end of the heavens, I shall gather them from there, and bring them to the place which I have chosen, to make My Name dwell there.”

Psalms 89:31-32 If they profane My laws And do not guard My commands, (32) Then I shall visit their transgression with the rod, And their crookedness with flogging.

Proverbs 4:4 Then he taught me and said to me, “Let your heart hold fast my words; Guard my commands, and live.”

Yahuchanan 14:15 If you love Me, you shall guard My commands.

Yahuchanan 15:10 If you guard My commands, you shall stay in My love, even as I have guarded My Father’s commands and stay in His love.

Halal YAHUAH!

About pilgrim217

Student of the Word of YAHUAH and Follower of YAHUSHUA ha'Mashyach.
This entry was posted in Guard My Commands, Scripture Studies and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

