Words Of My Mouth

אמרי פהי – amurai pahy

Deuteronomy 32:1 Give ear, O heavens, and let me speak; And hear, O earth, The words of my mouth.

Psalms 19:14 Let the words of my mouth and the meditation of my heart be pleasing before You, O YAHUAH, my rock and my redeemer.

Psalms 54:2 Hear my prayer, O Aluahim; Give ear to the words of my mouth.

Psalms 78:1 My people, give ear to my Turah, Incline your ears to the words of my mouth.

Proverbs 4:5 Get wisdom! Get understanding! Do not forget, and do not turn away from the words of my mouth.

Proverbs 5:7 So now, listen to me, you children, And do not turn away from the words of my mouth.

Proverbs 7:24 And now, listen to me, you children; Pay attention to the words of my mouth:

Proverbs 8:8 All the words of my mouth are in righteousness, None of them twisted or crooked.

Husha’aw 6:5 Therefore I have hewn them by the prophets, I have slain them by the words of My mouth. And my right-rulings break forth as the light.

Halal YAHUAH!

About pilgrim217

Student of the Word of YAHUAH and Follower of YAHUSHUA ha'Mashyach.
This entry was posted in Scripture Studies, Words Of My Mouth and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

