Pure Language

שפה ברורה– shaphah bururah

Acts 21:40 And having given him permission, Sha’ul, standing on the stairs motioned with his hand to the people. And when there was a great silence, he spoke in the Awbury language, saying,

Acts 22:1-2 “Men, brothers, and fathers, hear my defence before you now.” (2) And when they heard that he spoke to them in the Awbury language, they kept greater silence…

Acts 26:14-15 And when we had all fallen to the ground, I heard a voice speaking to me, and saying in the Awbury language, ‘Sha’ul, Sha’ul, why do you persecute Me? It is hard for you to kick against the prods.’ (15) “And I said, ‘Who are You, Master?’ And He said, ‘I am YAHUSHUA, whom you persecute.’

Tsaphanyahu 3:8-9 “Therefore wait for Me,” declares YAHUAH, “until the day I rise up for plunder. For My judgment is to gather nations, to assemble reigns, to pour out on them My rage, all my burning wrath. For by the fire of My jealousy all the earth shall be consumed. (9) “For then I shall turn unto the peoples a pure language, so that they all call on the Name of YAHUAH, to serve Him with one consent.”

Halal YAHUAH!

About pilgrim217

Student of the Word of YAHUAH and Follower of YAHUSHUA ha'Mashyach.
This entry was posted in Pure Language, Scripture Studies and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Pure Language

  1. Andro Villegas says:

    I was really confused on what I have read about the name of God. Its been for a long period of time that we know God as Jehovah or Yahweh and His only begotten Son as Jesus. Now comes this teaching or doctrine as I suppose presenting the true God, the creator of heavens and earth as Yahuah and His only begotten Son as Yahushua. Will our God of Order let His people be misguided for thousands of years and be deceived by not knowing or calling in His Name and in His Son’s name in this manner ( Yahuah and Yahushuah)? Will God punish those people who have not or are not calling Him in this manner. Please enlighten me. May the true God who have created us all and His Son open the eyes of our hearts.

    • pilgrim217 says:

      Dear Mr. Villegas,

      If you continue researching the True Names of our Heavenly Father and His only brought-forth Son, you will discover that the translators of The Set-apart Scriptures have substituted the names of YAHUAH and YAHUSHUA with names and titles of pagan origin. I believe that YAHUAH our Aluahim is most compassionate and will judge our forefathers righteously for their works and not their ignorance to His Name. However, this a time when knowledge has increased and the True Names are being proclaimed and published. Those who have come to the knowledge of the Truth must repent and call upon YAHUAH.

      I encourage you to read the other articles on this blog and check out the resources for further study on The True Names. May YAHUAH’s Set-apart Spirit guide you and lead you. Aman. Halal YAHUAH!

      Aloha,

      pilgrim217

  2. nice reply above..great job, as usual my friend..awbury…interesting….could u speak some more sometime on this, curious..lol!..going to share this on facebook..u have not posted for a while..ancient page is empty, missing a vital part of body without u…..lol!
    perhaps ur on vacation…enjoy!

  3. Lentil Lover says:

    This is an excellent blog. YAHUAH has blessed many thru this blog. I hope you are still able to put up more information. May YAHUAH bless you my friend. SHALOM!

Leave a Reply

