Wicked Shall Be Cut Off

רשעים נכרת – rashaw’im nakurat

Psalms 37:28 For YAHUAH loves right-ruling, And does not forsake His kind ones; They shall be guarded forever, But the seed of the wicked shall be cut off.

Psalms 37:34 Wait on YAHUAH and guard His way, And He shall exalt you to inherit the earth – When the wicked are cut off, you shall see it.

Psalms 37:38 But the transgressors shall be destroyed together; The latter end of the wicked shall be cut off.

Psalms 101:8 Each morning I uproot all the wicked of the land, To cut off all the workers of wickedness from the city of YAHUAH.

Proverbs 2:22 But the wicked shall be cut off from the earth, And the treacherous ones plucked out of it.

Yachazaq’al 21:3-5 “And you shall say to the land of Yashur’al, ‘Thus said YAHUAH, “See, I am against you, and I shall draw My sword out of its sheath and cut off from you the righteous and the wicked. (4) “Because I shall cut off from you the righteous and the wicked, therefore My sword shall go out of its sheath against all flesh from south to north. (5) “And all flesh shall know that I, YAHUAH, have drawn My sword out of its sheath, not to turn back again.” ’

Tsaphanyahu 1:3 “I snatch away man and beast, I snatch away the birds of the heavens, and the fish of the sea, and the stumbling-blocks, with the wicked, when I shall cut off man from the face of the earth,” declares YAHUAH.

Halal YAHUAH!

About pilgrim217

Student of the Word of YAHUAH and Follower of YAHUSHUA ha'Mashyach.
This entry was posted in Wicked Shall Be Cut Off and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Wicked Shall Be Cut Off

Leave a Reply

