Lead Me

נחני – nacha’ny

Psalms 5:8 O YAHUAH, lead me in Your righteousness because of those watching me; Make Your way straight before my face.

Psalms 27:11 Teach me Your way, O YAHUAH, And lead me in a smooth path because of my enemies.

Psalms 31:3 For You are my rock and my stronghold; For Your Name’s sake lead me and guide me.

Psalms 43:3 Send forth Your light and Your truth! Let them lead me, Let them bring me to Your set-apart mountain and to Your dwelling places.

Psalms 61:2 From the end of the earth I call unto You, When my heart is faint; Lead me to the Rock that is higher than I.

Psalms 73:24 You lead me by Your counsel, And afterward receive me unto esteem.

Psalms 139:10 There, too, Your hand would lead me, And Your right hand hold me.

Psalms 139:24 And see if an idolatrous way is in me, And lead me in the way everlasting.

Psalms 143:10 Teach me to do Your good pleasure, For You are my Aluahim. Let Your good Spirit lead me in the land of straightness.

Halal YAHUAH!

About pilgrim217

Student of the Word of YAHUAH and Follower of YAHUSHUA ha'Mashyach.
This entry was posted in Lead Me, Scripture Studies and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

