With All My Heart

בכול לבי – b’kul laby

Psalms 9:1 I praise You, O YAHUAH, with all my heart; I declare all Your wonders.

Psalms 86:12 I praise You, O Adunai my Aluahim, with all my heart, And I esteem Your Name forever.

Psalms 111:1 Praise YAH! I thank YAHUAH with all the heart, In the company of the straight, and of the congregation.

Psalms 119:10 I have sought You with all my heart; Let me not stray from Your commands!

Psalms 119:34 Make me understand, that I might observe Your Turah, And guard it with all heart.

Psalms 119:58 I have sought Your face with all heart; Show me favour according to Your word.

Psalms 119:145 I have called with all heart; Answer me, O YAHUAH! I observe Your statutes.

Psalms 138:1 I give You thanks with all my heart; Before the mighty ones I sing praises to You.

Yurumyahu 32:41 And I shall rejoice over them to do good to them, and shall plant them in this land in truth, with all My heart and with all My being.

Halal YAHUAH!

About pilgrim217

Student of the Word of YAHUAH and Follower of YAHUSHUA ha'Mashyach.
This entry was posted in Scripture Studies, With All My Heart and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

