Helper

עזר – aw’zur

Psalms 10:14 You have seen it, for You observe trouble and grief, to repay with Your hand. The poor commits himself to You; You are the helper of the fatherless.

Psalms 30:10 Hear, O YAHUAH, and show me favour; YAHUAH, be my helper!

Psalms 33:20 Our being has longed for YAHUAH; our help and our shield is He.

Psalms 44:26 Arise, be our help, and redeem us for Your kindness’ sake.

Psalms 54:4 See, Aluahim is my helper; YAHUAH is with those who sustain my life.

Psalms 72:12 For He delivers the needy when he cries, and the poor, who has no helper.

Psalms 124:8 Our help is in the Name of YAHUAH, Maker of the heavens and earth.

Yahuchanan 14:16-17 And I shall ask the Father, and He shall give you another Helper, to stay with you forever – (17) the Spirit of the Truth, whom the world is unable to receive, because it does not see Him or know Him. But you know Him, for He stays with you and shall be in you.

Yahuchanan 14:26 But the Helper, the Set-apart Spirit, whom the Father shall send in My Name, He shall teach you all, and remind you of all that I said to you.

Yahuchanan 15:26 And when the Helper comes, whom I shall send to you from the Father, the Spirit of the Truth, who comes from the Father, He shall bear witness of Me,

Yahuchanan 16:7 But I say the truth to you. It is better for you that I go away, for if I do not go away, the Helper shall not come to you at all, but if I go, I shall send Him to you.

Awburim 13:5-6 Let your way of life be without the love of money, and be satisfied with what you have. For He Himself has said, “I shall never leave you nor forsake you,” (6) so that we boldly say, “YAHUAH is my helper, I shall not fear what man shall do to me.”

Halal YAHUAH!

About pilgrim217

Student of the Word of YAHUAH and Follower of YAHUSHUA ha'Mashyach.
This entry was posted in Helper, Scripture Studies and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Helper

  1. perfect…makes much sense!..helper indeed!

Leave a Reply

