Kindness And Truth

חסד ואמת – chasad u’amat

Genesis 24:49 And now, if you are going to show kindness and truth to my master, let me know, and if not, let me know, so that I turn to the right or to the left.

Genesis 47:29-30 And the time for Yashur’al to die drew near, and he called his son Yahusaph and said to him, “Now if I have found favour in your eyes, please put your hand under my thigh, and show kindness and truth to me. Please do not bury me in Matsuraim, (30) but I shall lie with my fathers, and you shall take me up out of Matsuraim and bury me in their burial place.” And he said, “I do as you have said.”

Exodus 34:6-7 And YAHUAH passed before him and proclaimed, “YAHUAH, YAHUAH, an Al compassionate and showing favour, patient, and great in kindness and truth, (7) watching over kindness for thousands, forgiving crookedness and transgression and sin, but by no means leaving unpunished, visiting the crookedness of the fathers upon the children and the children’s children to the third and the fourth generation.”

Yahushua 2:14 And the men said to her, “Our lives for yours, if you do not expose this matter of ours, then it shall be, when YAHUAH has given us the land, that we shall treat you in kindness and truth.”

2 Shamuaw’al 2:6 And now, YAHUAH show kindness and truth to you, and I am also going to do you good, because you have done this deed.

2 Shamuaw’al 15:20 You came yesterday, and should I today make you wander up and down with us, when I am going wherever I am going? Return, and take your brothers back. Kindness and truth be with you.

Psalms 25:10 All the paths of YAHUAH are kindness and truth, To those who guard His covenant and His witnesses.

Psalms 61:7 Let him dwell forever before Aluahim. Prepare kindness and truth to preserve him!

Psalms 86:15 But You, O YAHUAH, are a compassionate Al and showing favour, Patient and great in kindness and truth.

Psalms 89:14 Righteousness and right-ruling are the foundation of Your throne; kindness and truth go before Your face.

Proverbs 3:3-4 Let not kindness and truth forsake you – Bind them around your neck, Write them on the tablet of your heart, (4) Thus finding favour and good insight in the eyes of Aluahim and man.

Proverbs 14:22 Do not those who plan evil go astray? But kindness and truth are to those who plan good.

Proverbs 16:6 By kindness and truth crookedness is pardoned. And in the fear of YAHUAH one turns away from evil.

Halal YAHUAH!

About pilgrim217

Student of the Word of YAHUAH and Follower of YAHUSHUA ha'Mashyach.
This entry was posted in Kindness And Truth, Scripture Studies and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Kindness And Truth

  1. I really loved reading your blog. It was very well authored and easy to undertand. Unlike additional blogs I have read which are really not tht good. I also found your entries very interesting. In fact after reading, I had to go show it to my friend and he ejoyed it as well!

Leave a Reply

