Meditate

הגה (hagah) – meditate: to be in continual contemplation over a matter; to ponder 

Yahushua 1:8 Do not let this Book of the Turah depart from your mouth, but you shall meditate on it day and night, so that you guard to do according to all that is written in it. For then you shall make your way prosperous, and act wisely.

Psalms 1:2 But his delight is in the Turah of YAHUAH, And he meditates in His Turah day and night.

Psalms 63:6 When I remember You on my bed, I meditate on You in the night watches.

Psalms 77:6 I remember my song in the night, I meditate within my heart, And my spirit searches diligently.

Psalms 77:12 And I shall meditate on all Your work, And talk of Your deeds.

Psalms 119:15 I meditate on Your orders, And regard Your ways.

Psalms 119:23 Though princes sat, speaking against me, Your servant meditates on Your laws.

Psalms 119:27 Make me understand the way of Your orders; That I might meditate on Your wonders.

Psalms 119:48 That I might lift up my hands to Your commands, Which I have loved; While I meditate on Your laws.

Psalms 143:5 I remembered the days of old; I meditated on all Your works; I ponder on the work of Your hands.

Halal YAHUAH!

About pilgrim217

Student of the Word of YAHUAH and Follower of YAHUSHUA ha'Mashyach.
This entry was posted in Meditate, Scripture Studies and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

