Save Me

 הושיעני – hushi’awny

Psalms 3:7 Arise, O YAHUAH; Save me, O my Aluahim! Because You have smitten all my enemies on the cheek; You have broken the teeth of the wrong.

Psalms 6:4 Return, O YAHUAH, rescue my life! Oh, save me for Your kindness’ sake!

Psalms 7:1 O YAHUAH my Aluahim, in You I have taken refuge; Save me from all my pursuers; And deliver me,

Psalms 31:2 Incline Your ear to me, Deliver me speedily; Be a rock of refuge to me, A house of defence to save me.

Psalms 31:16 Make Your face shine upon Your servant; Save me in Your kindness.

Psalms 54:1 O Aluahim, save me by Your Name, And rightly rule me by Your might.

Psalms 59:2 Deliver me from the workers of wickedness, And save me from men of blood.

Psalms 71:2 In Your righteousness deliver and rescue me; Incline Your ear to me, and save me.

Psalms 71:3 Be to me a rock to dwell in, To go into continually. You have given the command to save me, For You are my rock and my stronghold.

Psalms 109:26 Help me, O YAHUAH my Aluahim! Save me according to Your kindness,

Psalms 119:94 I am Yours, save me; For I have sought Your orders.

Psalms 119:146 I have called upon You; Save me, that I might guard Your witnesses.

Yashawyahu 38:20 YAHUAH, come to save me! And let us sing my songs with stringed instruments all the days of our life in the House of YAHUAH.

Yurumyahu 17:14 Heal me, O YAHUAH, so that I am healed. Save me, so that I am saved, for You are my praise.

Matatyahu 14:30 But when he saw that the wind was strong, he was afraid. And beginning to sink, he cried out, saying, “Master, save me!”

Yahuchanan 12:27 Now I Myself am troubled, and what shall I say? ‘Father, save Me from this hour’? But for this reason I came to this hour.

2 Timothy 4:18 And the Master shall rescue me from every wicked work and save me for His heavenly reign. To Him be esteem forever and ever. Aman!

Halal YAHUAH!

About pilgrim217

Student of the Word of YAHUAH and Follower of YAHUSHUA ha'Mashyach.
This entry was posted in Save Me, Scripture Studies and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Save Me

  1. we have been posting ur teachings on the new ancient hebrew page we opened on facebook…thankyou so much come by and hang-out if ur in that ‘CYBERHOOD”
    http://www.facebook.com/pages/Ancient-Hebrew/134202616624591?ref=ts

Leave a Reply

